March is a great month for a horror tour — stop 2

Stop two on the horror tour features an interview and a review—and a giveaway. Register to win a copy of The Wolf at His Door.

TODAY! Thursday, March 5

http://buttonholed.blogspot.com/p/adrian-lilly-wolf-at-his-door.html

Tuesday, March 10    

http://armandrosamilia.com

Thursday, March 12

http://hellnotes.com/

Saturday, March 14

http://horrortree.com/

Tuesday, March 17

http://horrorworld.org

Thursday, March 19.  

http://gingernutsofhorror.com/

Monday, March 23   

http://beauty-in-ruins.blogspot.com/

Wednesday March 25   

http://www.blog.boysonthebrink.com/

Tuesday, March 26    

HorrorReview

Tuesday, March 31   

http://www.prismbookalliance.com

Please join me throughout the month to discuss The Runes Trilogy as well as future projects. Excerpts, guests post, reviews, and giveaways are all part of the action.

Share your thoughts!

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s