The Runes Trilogy

Werewolves have a dark plan. And only one family can stop them: the Runes.

A Werewolf Horror Series with Bite

The Runes Trilogy is a werewolf horror series that is filled with”interesting twist and turns” (Vampires, Werewolves and Fairies, Oh my!) and and builds to “an ending that will leave you wanting to read more of his wonderful storytelling” (

“The imagery is fiercely detailed and creates a clear picture of what’s on the page” (3 Chicks After Dark).


The Wolf at His Door werewolf horror novel
The Wolf at His Door: Book one of this werewolf horror series is available online!
Cover for the Wolf in His Arms: A Werewolf Horror novel
Book Two of The Runes Trilogy: A Werewolf Horror Series
The Wolf At War concludes this werewolf horror book series
Read the exciting conclusion of this werewolf horror series!